Regional Sales Manager, Europe
Alessandro Borsani
P: (+39) 0331-541660
M: (+39) 346-6056813
alessandro.borsani@smartm.com


Regional Sales Manager, Europe
Sven Carlsdotter
P: (+49) 0406-7998721
M: (+49) 0175-3591032
sven.carlsdotter@smartm.com


District Sales Manager, Europe
David Forman
P: (+49) 40 88 367 123
M: (+49) 1522 24 28 700
david.forman@smartm.com


Sales Associate, Europe
Lynn Collins
P: (+44) 1236-879161
M: (+44) 7826-064745
Lynn.collins@smartm.com


Field Applications Engineer, EMEA
Steve Collins
P: (+44) 1942-207855
M: (+44) 7554-997863
steve.collins@smartm.com

Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Redtree Solutions
Michael Deppermann
P: (+49) 151 44 549 249
mdeppermann@redtree-solutions.com


Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands
Redtree Solutions
Sibe Ypma
P: (+31) 6 514242074
s.ypma@redtree-solutions.com


Denmark
Redtree Solutions
Jorgen Krogh
P: (+45) 2160 6040
jkrogh@redtree-solutions.com


Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway
Redtree Solutions
Peter Rogers
P: (+372) 5656 2166
progers@redtree-solutions.com

France
Redtree Solutions
Olivier Mabille
P: (+33) 6 87 62 21 84
omabille@redtree-solutions.com


Greece, Israel
Redtree Solutions
Zohar Shimelmitz
P: (+972) 54 555 1034
zohar@redtree-solutions.com


Hungary, Poland, Romainia, Slovakia, Slovenia
Redtree Solutions
Michael Deppermann
P: (+49) 151 44 549 249
mdeppermann@redtree-solutions.com

Ireland
Redtree Solutions
Chris Reilly
P: (+44) 7899 754178
creilly@redtree-solutions.com


Italy
Redtree Solutions
Riccardo Manfredini
P: (+39) 3806576881
rmanfredini@redtree-solutions.com


Russia
Redtree Solutions
Oleg Sotenko
P: (+7) 985 922 27 29
osotenko@redtree-solutions.com


Spain, Portugal
Redtree Solutions
Diego Sanchez
P: (+34) 6 50 81 14 95
dsanchez@redtree-solutions.com


Sweden
Redtree Solutions
Ove Bostrom
P: (+46) 734 246 484
obostrom@redtree-solutions.com

 

Turkey
Redtree Solutions
Zusku Inalkut
P: (+90) 532 683 77 09
susku@redtree-solutions.com


UK, Malta
Redtree Solutions
Bob McGimpsey
P: (+44) 7768 390929
bmcgimpsey@redtree-solutions.com

  • Atemation
  • AVNET SIlica
  • Data Respons
  • DELTA Elettronica
  • Future Electronics
  • H.Y. Group
  • Melchioni
  • Neumuller Elektronik GmbH
  • Solid State Disks Ltd.